About Us

We have a great team of volunteers who are all very dedicated. Our Show Planning committee meet on the first Thursday of every month- if you are interested in joining us please email the office for an agenda for the meeting.

Office Bearers

President: Paula Bell
Vice President: David Sinclair
Executive Officer: Tabitha Hazlett

Executive Committee

Noel Hamilton
Graham Calder
Mike Smith
Georgina Bell
Gillian Brock

Section Marshalls

Equestrian Marshall: Georgie Bell
Assistant Equestrian Marshall: Sarah Bell
Ring Mashall: Ken Bell
Showjumping Marshall: Lana Stevens
Sheep Marshalls: Noel Hamilton & Graham Calder
Cattle Marshall: Rob Hall
Assistant Cattle Marshall: Teena Simmons
Entertainment Section: Vic Sinclair
Creative Section: Gillian Brock
Trade Convenor: David Sinclair
Media: Nicole Sharp

Honorary Life Members

L W Adams (Invercargill)
K G McKenzie (Myross Bush)
O D Anderson (Waimatuku)
R W Clark (Invercargill)
J D Millar (Rimu)
N J Hamilton (Forest Hill)
W K Robertson (Invercargill)
O L Jennings (Otara)
J E Sinclair (Oporo)
C G Ireland (Invercargill)
E W Sadlier (Gore)
J D McLeish (Gladfield)
M Livingstone (Wrights Bush)
R M Smith (Dipton)